Day 31: Final Colorado-run till the Half

Today’s Agenda:  6-mile run
Time –   1:06:02
Pace –  11:00/mile

Good day to everyone,

All packed and ready to go – well the packing is done, not so much on the ready part.  Yes, still so much to do but still able to get in my run.

Today was a cool 64 degrees.  The sun was already up and bright.  Unfortunately, I had packed my contacts and sunglasses.

I was up a bit late preparing for the trip, so the body was not ready to rise as the alarm went off.  Once I got outside my mood brightened.  I took a route along the streets near my home which is always good in the morning since it is well lit.

The beginning felt a good.  Nothing unique or important happened during it.  Just your typical maintenance run.

I have to catch a plane now.

Get out and fill your passion bucket,

Kyle

About kdenny01

I became a father at 32 years. Hadley Elise has given me so much joy and has been another chapter in my life telling me not to be afraid. Fatherhood is awesome.
This entry was posted in active and healthy lifestyles, active lifestyle, healthy and active lifestyles, Marathon Training for beginners, personal, running, Running for fitness, Running for sport and competition, sports and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

