Day 35: Goodbye Arizona

Today’s Agenda:  5 hour car ride.

Welcome back,

Running has been better than expected in Arizona.  I completed the 13-mile run.  Did some walking.  Ate like, well, I was on vacation.  Training didn’t really fall off.

Today I am headed back to California.  Back to 70 degree temperatures.  My goal during the week before the race is to get my diet back to normal – closer at least.

Word of Advice:  Log your runs.  Get a notebook.  Start a blog.  Just writing it down helps to hold you responsible.  It also provides a transcript to document progress.

Go out and fill your passion bucket,

Kyle

About kdenny01

I became a father at 32 years. Hadley Elise has given me so much joy and has been another chapter in my life telling me not to be afraid. Fatherhood is awesome.
This entry was posted in active and healthy lifestyles, Running for fitness and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

